Ukraine gets a new Government


The Verkhovna Rada has appointed a new membership of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. 281 members of parliament voted for the resolution.

The newly elected Prime Minister Oleksii Honcharuk introduced the members of the new Cabinet of Ministers in the session hall:

Vice Prime Minister for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration of Ukraine — Dmytro Kuleba;

Vice Prime Minister — Minister of Digital Transformation of Ukraine — Mykhailo Fedorov;

Minister for the Development of Economy, Trade, and Agriculture of Ukraine — Tymofii Mylovanov;

Minister of Justice of Ukraine — Denys Maliuska;

Minister of Finance of Ukraine — Oksana Markarova;

Minister of Energy and Environmental Protection of Ukraine — Oleksii Orzhel;

Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine — Vladyslav Kryklii;

Minister for the Development of Communities and Territories of Ukraine — Aliona Babak;

Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine — Hanna Novosad;

Minister of Health of Ukraine — Zoriana Skaletska;

Minister of Culture, Youth, and Sports of Ukraine — Volodymyr Borodianskyi;

Minister of Social Policy of Ukraine — Yulia Sokolovska;

Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine — Arsen Avakov;

Minister of Defense of Ukraine — Andrii Zahorodniuk;

Minister for Foreign Affairs of Ukraine — Vadym Prystaiko;

Minister for the Affairs of Veterans, Temporarily Occupied Territories, and Internally Displaced Persons of Ukraine — Oksana Koliada;

Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine — Dmytro Dubilet.


За матеріалами Урядового порталу

Latest News